Cyprus has four main cities, each having their own story to tell.

Starting with Nicosia, the capital of Cyprus, that combines an ancient walled city and a modern metropolis.

As for Limassol, the second largest city of the island, is a modern cosmopolitan town with the island’s major port.

The oldest living city of Cyprus, Larnaca, is offering a mix of traditional and cosmopolitan establishments.

Finally, the city of Paphos, birthplace of the Greek goddess Aphrodite, awaits you discover its natural beauty and its historic city centre declared by UNESCO as a world heritage site.